New Parish Council for 2012-2013

by Admin on July 21, 2013

Parish Council Members

Executive Board Members

President   –    Nick Doulamis
Vice-President   –     George Panidis
Treasurer   –     George Kalos
Secretary   –     Kennith Harkins

Board Members

Alice Harkins
John Koveos
Nikoletta Millianos
Peter Gianakopoulos
Christos Christakos


Parish Council 2013-2015

The parish council, in conjunction with the pastor of our church, is responsible for the day to day operations of the church. The St. George Greek Orthodox Church elects a parish council bi-annually by a vote of the general assembly. The council members then elect an executive board. The parish council meets on the first Sunday of each month immediately after the coffee hour. Our new elections will be held the third week of November 2013 in the form of a General Assembly of the St. George Greek Orthodox Church of Lowell Massachusetts Parish.  We welcome all current members and future members to join our church to help us make it a wonderful place  to pray.

 Always check our website out for our most current and up to date information for our board at:

Previous post:

Next post: