Parish Council

The parish council, in conjunction with the pastor of our church, is responsible for the day to day operations of the church. The St. George Greek Orthodox Church elects a parish council bi-annually by a vote of the general assembly. The council members then elect an executive board. The parish council meets on the first Sunday of each month immediately after the coffee hour.

Parish Council Members

Board Members

President: Nick Doulamis
Vice President: George Panidis
Treasurer: George Kalos
Secretary: Kennith Harkins

Executive Board

Alice Harkins
John Koveos
Nikoletta Millianos
Peter Gianakopoulos
Christos Christakos